Distinguished Resident “Prof. Dr. Preveza Abrashi” Award – Third Clinical Congress

This award is dedicated to distinguished surgical residents. It is named after one of the most prominent surgeons in our country, Prof. Dr. Preveza Abrashi.

With this award was honored Dr. Dile Rrusta, Resident of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery on the Gala Dinner of the Third Clinical Congress.

Dr. Dile Rrusta accepting the award


Forgotten Password?